Contact

Sam Henry, President

s.henry@horizonpowersystems.com
505-566-5654 – office

3440 Morningstar Drive
Farmington, New Mexico 87401

Canada:  CHP / Oil & Gas

Todd Taylor
Vice President of Sales, Canada
ttaylor@horizonpowersystems.com
403-586-3505 – cell

Marco Eijckelhoff
Business Development Account Manager
marcoe@horizonpowersystems.com
587-999-7600 – cell
855-476-7697 or 855-GRN-POWR

Bankers Hall, West Tower #1000
888 – 3rd Street
S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5C5

Texas, Oklahoma, Gulf of Mexico:   Oil & Gas

Bo Hensley
Corporate Account Manager, Oil & Gas
bohensley@horizonpowersystems.com
713-588-4521 or 855-CLN-POWR
713-679-3222 – cell

5100 Westheimer, Suite #200
Houston, Texas 77056

Texas:  CHP

sales@horizonpowersystems.com
855-CLN-POWR  (1-855-256-7697)

Oklahoma:  CHP / Oil & Gas  and  Kansas:  Oil & Gas

Jeff Goodrich
Corporate Account Manager
jeffg@horizonpowersystems.com
713-588-4521 or 855-CLN-POWR
405-568-7730 – cell

Brian Epperson
Corporate Account Manager
briane@horizonpowersystems.com
713-588-4521 or 855-CLN-POWR
405-915-9008 – cell

Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi:  CHP / Oil & Gas

Diane Wood
Corporate Account Manager
dwood@horizonpowersystems.com
855-256-7697 or 855-CLN-POWR
954-804-4258 – cell

Colorado (Front Range), New Mexico, Eastern Wyoming, Montana, Idaho:  CHP / Oil & Gas

Mark Williams
Corporate Account Manager
markw@horizonpowersystems.com
303-697-8442 or 855-CLN-POWR
505-263-4669 – cell

Utah, Colo. (Western Slope), New Mexico, Western Wyoming, Montana, Idaho:  CHP / Oil & Gas

Hop Lee
Corporate Account Manager
hopl@horizonpowersystems.com
303-697-8442 or 855-CLN-POWR
505-320-0532 – cell

3440 Morningstar Drive
Farmington, New Mexico 87401

Utah and Arizona:  CHP

Jeff Dixon
Corporate Account Manager
jdixon@horizonpowersystems.com
855-256-7697 or 855-CLN-POWR
385-237-8785 – cell